Delete selection lists

You can delete selection lists that you do not want to save. You will not be able to retrieve these items through the General Search after you have deleted the list. You must delete all line items from a selection list before you can delete the list.

  1. Click Acquisitions → My Selection Lists.
  2. Check the box adjacent to the selection list(s) that you want to delete.
  3. Click Delete Selected.